20 comments
  1. Yep, that’s how cat piss rolls….

    • yeeeeeaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh

  2. free penny press said:

    Hence my reason for not being a cat owner..I live in a piss-free zone :-)

    • siiiiigggggggghhhhhhhhhh…..it must be a dream.

  3. Paula said:

    My insecure boy-dog does this all the time, but my cat prefers to use his litterbox. (Thank God!) I hope the rest of your day will be less smelly.

    Some haiku for you.

    Coffee pot’s empty.
    No caffeine. WHAT DO I WANT??????
    Land Speed Record NOW!

    Cat sits on my mouse
    Telling me it’s breakfast time.
    I cannot compute.

    Can’t find my earring.
    Late for work. What to do? Oh…
    Look…a safety pin!

    • A Haiku golf clap!
      Your five/seven/five is fine
      Rhymes for the house now

  4. No doubt about it….you have, once again, touched my heart…and the piss-miss of the kitty-litter-box!
    Well done, BW.

    • You are too kind, Jots. Too kind by half. *grin*

      • Super weekend to you, Brian!!

  5. Porkchop said:

    I like the poem, not the cat piss. Living cat free since 2010!

    • I sometimes entertain myself with the image of both of mine on the front steps with a sign around their necks reading FREE TO HOME, GOOD OR OTHERWISE.

      • LOL I love that image!

  6. LOL love it. I have a puppy. I was so happy to move because I didn’t have carpet. I now have wood floors. Heck if the pee doesn’t seep in seams and stain the wood! Grrr… Back to my rum now that you know my life story. Come check out my blog if you like. ;)

    ((hugs)),
    Becca
    Ladyornot.com

    • yeeeaaaahhhhhhh, fortunately I was a witness and was armed with wet Swiffers and Clorox Wipes for the linoleum. This time…

      • Lucky you. I think I need to make a house of padding. Mine like the dinning room of all places. We have built a fort of boxes and chairs. She tries to penetrate but I can out wit her. The fort is lined with piddle pads.

  7. Interesting topic choice. ;)

  8. I think we all know that cat’s are total a-holes.

    • Correct!! ;)

  9. My solution for a kitty that liked piddling in odd places was to move the litter box to the place he started piddling. At least for a while. Then I figured out that sometimes he went other places because one of the other cats jumped him whenever he came out of the box. I guess if you knew someone was gonna jump on you every time you came out of the bathroom, you’d go somewhere else, too.

    • Hah! Yeah, once you get wise to that, it’s time for a routine change. Good tip, and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,228 other followers

